Yes, it is possible to delete the recorded speed data in a route recording.
Follow these instructions:
- Select the trip records on the overview.
- Select the relevant trip.
- In the top right corner you will see the "3 dots" menu icon; press it.
- Select "Speeds" and confirm your entry for the question: "Delete speed data?"
Notes:
- All other stored data of this trip recording – except for the speed – is retained.
- If you want to delete the trip recording completely, press "delete" in the detailed view of the route at the top right of the "3 dots" menu icon.
- In the menu under "Settings > Trips", you can basically determine whether the trip recording is activated and also whether the speed is recorded. So if you generally do not want to save the data, it is best to deactivate the functions directly here.
