Yes, routes that have already been traveled can be merged.
Use the function "Merge routes" for this. With this function, a new route can be created from various routes that have already been traveled. Please note that only recorded routes can be merged, not planned routes.
You will find the function in the "Ride Recorder", if you click on "Merge" in the upper right corner of the menu (three dots icon). Then select different trips from the recording that you want to merge and confirm your entry.
Note:
If the end point of one route does not correspond to the start point of the other route, the connection is completed according to the routing criteria set in the device.
592
With the ConnectedRide Navigator, can I merge routes?
Was this article helpful?
Recommended articles
16,955
14,068
11,271
8,306
20,086
16,771
10,730
6,093
5,333
5,292
5,105
4,324
4,281
4,118
4,110
3,937
3,775
3,574
3,320
3,075
